Prices & Dates

Prices & Dates

Here you can find out about Health’s Angels Kinesiology Training Course dates and prices for 2020/21

Dates for Foundation 2021 – Bookings being taken now

Level 1: Saturday 24th April 2021 and Sunday 25th April 2021

Level 2: Saturday 22nd May 2021 and Sunday 23rd May 2021

Level 3: Saturday 12th June 2021 and Sunday 13th June 2021

Level 4: Saturday 17th July 2021 and Sunday 18th July 2021

Level 5: Saturday 7th August 2021 and Sunday 8th August 2021

Level 6: Saturday 4th September 2021 and Sunday 5th September 2021

These dates will be held in Kent and South East London

Cost and what’s included

A £395 deposit is all that is needed to make a confirmed booking. This will be deducted from your total payment for the option of your choice and is non-refundable.

The cost of our fully accredited Kinesiology Training is £1295 payable by a £395 non refundable deposit (due with your booking) followed by balancing payments of £150 (due at the start of every level.)

  All prices are inclusive of:
 
  • Tutoring with ASK registered and TASK Accredited Tutor Vanessa O’Sullivan. Vanessa teaches both Foundation courses as well as TASK Practitioner and Diploma Courses and has over 15 years of extensive clinical, 1-2-1 Kinesiology therapy practice. This established experience in both thousands of hours of  private SK treatments and many years of tutoring to Diploma level has given much depth, knowledge and insight into her teachings.
  • Kinesiology Professional Manuals Volumes 1&2,
  • Comprehensive boxed Nature’s Sunshine Test Kit (including over 60 vitamin and mineral samples and A-Z supplement suggestion guide)
  • Full nutritional and mineral testing kit from Cytoplan
  • Body Specific Kinesiology Magnet, Laser & light for body work
  • Bach Flower Remedy (full colour) poster and reference guide
  • Refreshments.

Curious about learning Kinesiology and how to enjoy a career whether full or part time or just to learn for yourself and family and how you can improve all aspects of health please head to our dedicated Accredited Kinesiology training school website;