Prices & Dates

Prices & Dates

Here you can find out about Health’s Angels Kinesiology Training Course dates and prices for 2019

Dates for Foundation 2019 – Bookings being taken now

Level 1: Saturday 12th October 2019 and Sunday 13th October 2019

Level 2:Saturday 2nd November and Sunday 3rd November 2019

Level 3: Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 2019

Level 4: Saturday 18th January and Sunday 19th January 2020

Level 5: Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020

Level : Saturday 14th March and Sunday 15th March 2020

These dates will be held in South East London

http://www.healingpath.co.uk/

Course cost and payment options (Levels 1-6)

A £395 deposit is all that is needed to make a confirmed booking.This will be deducted from your total payment for the option of your choice and is non-refundable.

All prices are inclusive of:

  • Tutoring with ASK registered and TASK Accredited Tutor Vanessa O’Sullivan. Vanessa teaches both Foundation courses as well as TASK Practitioner and Diploma Courses and has over 15 years of extensive clinical, 1-2-1 Kinesiology therapy practice. This established experience in both thousands of hours of  private SK treatments and many years of tutoring to Diploma level has given much depth, knowledge and insight into her teachings.
  • Kinesiology Professional Manuals Volumes 1&2,
  • Comprehensive boxed Nature’s Sunshine Test Kit (including over 60 vitamin and mineral samples and A-Z supplement suggestion guide)
  • Full nutritional and mineral testing kit from Cytoplan
  • Body Specific Kinesiology Magnet, Laser & light for body work
  • Bach Flower Remedy (full colour) poster and reference guide
  • Refreshments.


 

Why not try one of our taster dates?

Thursday 13th June 2019; 18:30-20:00

These events will be held at the Blackheath Complementary Centre, Blackheath, South East London

Interested in finding out more, call 01322 555600 for more information,  email vanessa@healths-angels.com or click on the tabs below.

Please visit our dedicated Systematic Kinesiology Training Website for more detailed information on;

  www.kinesiologycourses.co.uk

 

Kinesiology Training Courses

Venue Information

Tutor Information

Taster Events

ICV Training